Globiance - Zusammenschluss einer Bank und eines Crypto Currency Exchange

Globiance ist eine Finanzdienstleistungsgruppe, die aus Kryptowährungsbörsen in Estland und Großbritannien sowie einem großen Zahlungsinstitut in Singapur besteht. (Lizenzen für elektronisches Geld, Kontodienste, Händlerakquisition, digitale Token und Überweisungen).

Globiance bietet Finanzdienstleistungen für professionelle und persönliche Kunden. Die Globiance-Plattform umfasst den Umtausch und Handel von Crypto- und Fiat-Währungen (SGD, EUR, HKD, GBP, USD usw.), stabile Münzen in Hauptwährungen, Zahlungslösungen und weltweite Überweisungen.

Globiance ist eine der wenigen Plattformen mit einem globalen Ansatz und bietet zusätzlich integrierte individuelle Bankkonten für jeden Kunden, wobei der Schwerpunkt auf der Benutzererfahrung beim Kauf und Verkauf von Krypto liegt, kombiniert mit der Möglichkeit, Fiat sofort auf die integrierten Konten abzuheben.

Das Angebot wird durch Karten- und Krypto-Händlerservices abgerundet.

Medien

Globiance News

Events

International

Videos

Krypto erklärt

Deal Flow

Globiance – Merger of a Bank and a Crypto Currency Exchange

Globiance is a financial services group consisting of cryptocurrency exchanges in Estonia and the United Kingdom as well as a major payment institute in Singapore. (Electronic Money, Account Services, Merchant Acquisition, Digital Token and Remittance licenses).

Globiance provides financial services for professional and personal customers. The Globiance platform covers exchange and trading of Crypto and Fiat currencies(SGD, EUR, HKD, GBP, USD etc), stable coins in major currencies, payment solutions and worldwide transfers.

Globiance is one of the few platforms with a global approach and additionally features integrated individual bank accounts for each client while focussing on the user experience of buying and selling crypto combined with the ability to instantly withdraw Fiat to the integrated accounts.

The offer is rounded up with card and crypto merchant services.

Media

Globiance News

Events

International

Videos

Crypto Explained

Deal Flow